Australian Journal · Movies · Mudika Melbourne

Australian Journal Day 39 : Mudika Melbourne Movie Night Event

Hey guys!
how are you?

Yesterday, I went to Mudika Melbourne’s movie night event. we meet in front of grill’d Melbourne Central. different with the previous mudika movie night event, many of our friends joined the event. Yesterday, there were 20 of us who joined the movie night event. Well.. maybe because of the movie.

We watched the new Beauty and the Beast movie. I have waited so long for this movie, because I watched the cartoon version of Beauty and the Beast, and Belle is my favorite Disney Princess.

idyxv5

The movie was so good, it was beyond my expectations as it is crafted beautifully and full musical. I am a fan of musical movies, so this one is a good movie to watch. by the way, I’ll make the review of the new Beauty and the Beast movie in the next post, so stay tuned!

With love,

Text_divider_long_43

Leave a Reply

