Daily Life

Be Your (Own) Beautiful

hi guys!
furst of all, I’m sorry that I haven’t write in this blog for about… 4~5 days? I’ve been busy with uni, but anyway, today I’m back!
Today’s post is about being yourself and embracing you and everything about YOU.

Too many times have I compared myself to people in the streets and felt disheartened that I don’t look as good as them. I know many people do this and it isn’t good at all. Remember the phrase: ‘Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder’. This phrase is so true, although you might not think that you are beautiful, there will always be someone in the world who will believe that you are beautiful – even if that is your mom, your siblings, or your family.

IMG_3526

I have my flaws, my scars and insecurities. We all do! Learning to embrace them will make your beauty shine even more than it already does, so love yourself, enjoy your life, and don’t forget… BE YOUR OWN BEAUTIFUL!

Love,

2 thoughts on “Be Your (Own) Beautiful

  1. Vi, aku setuju banget nih sama post kamu.. ketimbang merasa insecure, mendingan kita olah kelebihan kita, tonjolkan and be your own beautiful! karena aku percaya, every girl is beautiful with their own way.

    Like

Leave a Reply

