Daily Life

My Favorite Things

hey guys….
how are you?

Do you guys know the song “My Favourite Things” from The Sound of Music? It’s about remembering all the things that are special to you when you’re feeling down to help you pick yourself back up. I decided to make a list of some of my personal favourite things – and you might like to do the same! Write them down, and keep them close for when you next have a bad day.

my-favorite-things

My Favorite Things :

  • My teddy bear
  • Classic Novel
  • Singing. ga pernah ada hari tanpa nyanyi atau musik.
  • Drawing
  • Art
  • Writing
  • My mom’s homemade cooking
  • Watching movies
  • Looking at the rain

What’s your favorite things?
see you later guys!

Love,

4 thoughts on “My Favorite Things

Leave a Reply

