Australian Journal

Australian Journal Day 32 : Some random things.

Hey guys…
I wanna share something with you.

Last Friday, I went to the city, for some bit of shopping. I was in a hurry, and when I want to check my phone, I opened my bag, and I couldn’t find my phone. And I remembered… oh, crap! I left it at my apartment, simply forgot to take my phone because I was charging it before. And yeah, sometimes, I’m quite forgetful. that’s why I can’t rush things, or… I would forget something important, such as my phone LOL.

And I went to city to have lunch and then I went shopping at QV. After that, I took the train home. What a silly day!

Cheers,

Leave a Reply

