Australian Journal

Australian Journal Day 31 : craving for arts?

Hi guys!
How are you?

In next week, it’s the semester break for my uni. Hmm… I started to think, what should I do? Suddenly an idea came across my mind. I love crafting since I was in high school, and I thought it would be fun to go back into my crafting hobby for a while.

so, when I visited Chadstone on last Thursday, i noticed a new arts and crafts store, Lincraft. then I decided to check the store.


the front of the store.


the fabrics section for you who loves DIY and sewing.


yarn section for knitters 🙂

jewellery and paper craft section 🙂

hmm… after looking around inside the store for a while, I bought a small bottle of craft glue and a set of colored cardstock to make my own bookmark. i love to read, and i love crafting my own bookmark!

Cheers,

Text_divider_long_43

2 thoughts on “Australian Journal Day 31 : craving for arts?

Leave a Reply

