Daily Life

Welcome September!

hi guys!
Time does fly so fast, and now, it’s already September!
And now, spring has started!

For this month, my #SeptemberWish are : getting good grades for my exam at the end of this month, and make my mom proud, and be a better person in every aspect of my life.

And… I can’t wait for the Uni’s semester break on the end of this month. Maybe I’ll go traveling and exploring Melbourne. I wanna go to Luna Park and St.Kilda beach, but I won’t be playing on the water, coz sadly I left all my swimming gear back home in Jakarta. 😦

Dear September.. be a nice month, ok?

XOXO,

Leave a Reply

