Australian Journal

Australian Journal Day 22 : Caulfield Campus Club & Societies Day

Hi guys!
How are you?

Today I went to campus for selling my previous semester’s textbook. and I saw the campus event for club and societies.
I decided to walk around to see any club that I’d like to join.


And there’s so many interesting club to join.
Then I decided to join the anime club, because I love watching anime in my free time.

And maybe I’ll join the dance club, as I love to do J-Pop cover dance.
what club do you join in your uni?
share in the comment, okay?

See u later guys!

 

Text_divider_long_43

Leave a Reply

