Australian Journal

Australian Journal Day 21 : Monash Uni O Week

Hi guys!
How are you?

It’s been so long since I posted in my Australian Journal, right? so, now I’m coming with a new post…

This week was the orientation week (or called O Week) for new Monash Uni students. I didn’t join the O Week but I decided to look around.

That’s the photo that I managed to snap while looking around. and there’s also foodie booth where you can get a popcorn and a cotton candy. I tried the cotton candy, and I love it hahaha.

And the uni is starting next week, I can’t wait!
See u guys later!

Your one and only,

 

Text_divider_long_43

Leave a Reply

