30 Day Challenge

30 Days Challenge Day 28 : Somewhere you’d like to move to or visit.

It is my dream to travel around the world, so obviously there are so many places I would like to visit. Let me try to list a few of the top places on my list:

1. Paris. I’d like to go there for the old buildings and the amazing art. It is so romantic and beautiful.

paris

2. Melbourne. it has been a dream of mine to live in Melbourne since I was young, and now,I’m living here in Melbourne.

melbourne

3. Vienna, for its beautiful scenery and historic places.

stadtansicht-wien-oesterreich-werbung-julius-silver-d-3146489

4. Tuscany. it is so well known for their food and culture, two things I am very enthusiastic about. And the landscape over there is just breathtaking. So I definitely want to visit that part of Italy someday.

tumblr_inline_mtu5jjsa5m1qapbbr

5. Japan. I’d like to go there to experience its culture and I wanna visit Akihabara ( a well known district in Japan for anime lovers)

TOKYO, JAPAN - APRIL 16 2014: Akihabara district. Akihabara is T

 

Here are the places that I’d like to visit!
how about yours?
Share in the comment, ok?!

Cheers,

Leave a Reply

