30 Day Challenge

30 Day Challenge Day 23 : Something that you miss.

hi guys!
here I am, back with Day 23’s topic : Something that I miss.

Well.. as I’m not going back to my country this winter, I really miss my home country, Indonesia, especially Jakarta. I miss my mom, and I also miss her cooking 😦

IMG_0411

And I love this playing this song when I miss my mom πŸ™‚

 

 

Beside my mom, I also miss my cousins.

IMG_1905IMG_1413

But I’m planning to go back to Jakarta on early December to celebrate Christmas and New Year with my family and friends back home in Jakarta, hopefully this plan (and hope) can come true πŸ™‚

Your one and only,

4 thoughts on “30 Day Challenge Day 23 : Something that you miss.

Leave a Reply

