Australian Journal

Australian Journal Day 19 : Winter

Hi guys!

First I wanna say sorry for postponing my australian journal post.. it’s been a month since my last post..  😦

As you know, since last month, it’s winter here in Australia. There are days when the weather here, in Melbourne was so cold. when it was so cold, I just stay at home and made myself some noodle soup or warm milk tea to keep me warm.

Beside that, I also love to sing and dance to keep me warm during this winter. Dancing is a substitute for sport (at least for me) and I lobe it when I’m learning new choreography. My favorite music to dance is mostly J-Pop.

And that’s my story, what’s yours?
See you later!

Leave a Reply

