30 Day Challenge · Daily Life

30 Day Challenge Day 15 : Your Zodiac/ horoscope and if you think it fits your personality.

Hi guys!

This is an interesting topic. I love horoscopes. Regarding my zodiac, I am a Sagittarius. My birthdate falls on December 12th, which means I was born on the Sagittarius.

However, when reading the character traits of Sagittarius, I think my sign fits me. I’m quite a curious and enthusiastic person. while I’m curious learning about something, I will try and do my best so I can do it.

Another characteristics / personality of mine is impatient and that is one of Sagittarius trait. I can be unbelievable impatient sometimes. But there are some positive Sagittarius traits that I possess. they are enthusiasm, curiosity and honesty.
The interesting thing that I read about my zodiac is that Sagittarius is ruled by the Planet Jupiter. Sagittarius people also loves freedom and travelling. It is so ‘me’ because I have the desire to travel around Indonesia and the world.

But then again, these kind of things are just for fun. Nothing that I take too seriously. But I’m proud to be a Sagittarius girl πŸ™‚

Love,

 

 

Text_divider_long_43

16 thoughts on “30 Day Challenge Day 15 : Your Zodiac/ horoscope and if you think it fits your personality.

  1. I think this is among the most vital information for me.

    And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things,
    The web site style is perfect, the articles is really
    nice : D. Good job, cheers

    Like

Leave a Reply

