30 Day Challenge · Daily Life

30 Day Challenge Day 8 : What You Ate Today

Hi guys!

Okay, since I got some messages reminding me about finishing my 30 day challenge, it is what I’m gonna do now..

Today I had:

  • A plate of Indomie for breakfast and lunch (so yeah, it’s a brunch).
  • A bowl of chicken butter rice for dinner.
  • An kid size mandarin orange,
  • and a bar of white chocolate.

 

So yeah that’s it for today!
Remember to keep eating healthy food, guys 🙂

Love,

Leave a Reply

