Australian Journal · Daily Life

Australian Journal Day 18 : Semester Break

Hi guys!
Now, I’m on my semester break holiday.
Because I don’t have exam for my journalism units (most of journalism units in Monash University didn’t have an exam but we have a final project as exam substitute.), plus my exam is already finished.

I just stay in my apartment (well… sometimes I go out but it’s for grocery shopping.) because most of my friends are having their exam from this week until next week. I am planning to spend my holiday for writing stories (maybe I’ll publish it in my personal wattpad account.),watching movies and tv dramas, crafting and reading my favorite books. And maybe, hang out with my friends after they finish their exams.

What’s your plan for holiday?
Share yours in the comment box, okay?
See you later!

2 thoughts on “Australian Journal Day 18 : Semester Break

Leave a Reply

