Australian Journal · Updates

Australian Journal Day 15 : Exam Day

Hi guys!
Today I have my exam. I had my exam in Moorabbin, in Kingston Arts centre chamber.



Moorabbin Station



My winter style selfie



My exam room

I went to Moorabbin by catching a train from Caulfield. It only takes 15-20 mins to Moorabbin by train. After I arrived at the station, I just walked a short way (just 2-3 mins) to Kingston Arts Centre Chamber, which is my exam venue. And I wear my winter clothes as today is very windy and winter is coming soon…

My exam went well… I felt that I have given the best for today’s exam. Now I’m just waiting for the results and hope for the best.

See you later guys!

 

Text_divider_long_43

Leave a Reply

