Books · Daily Life

Book Recommendations

Hi guys!

Today I wanna share some about my favorite books. As you guys know, I’m kinda a bookworm – I love to read a lot, especially novels. Here are some of my favorites – why not give them a try?

The Fault in Our Stars (John Green)
This books is a beautifully written story about a girl who is stressed because of her cancer disease and was sent to the cancer support group by her doctor. He met Ausgustus (Gus) who is also a cancer patient, and slowly but sure, love grows between them. Although this novel was made into film, i highly recommend the book rather than the movie.

The Hunger Games Series (Suzanne Collins) & The Divergent Series ( Veronica Roth)
These two series involves adventure in its stories. I recommend these two series if you like an adventure and thrilling read, or if you love adventure series! although these two series is different in terms of adventure, but still it’s worth reading!

Alice in Wonderland/Through the Looking Glass (Lewis Carroll)


These books are some of my favourites! I love their surreal humour and interesting dialog. They were first written in the Victorian era, and have had a large cultural impact on history since then. I recommend these books if you like a lighthearted, surreal read, or if you like stories that feature journeys! It’s the perfect time to start reading now, as there is a new Alice Through the Looking glass movie out at the moment.

What are your favorite book?
let me know in the comments, ok?

Cheers,

 

Leave a Reply

