Australian Journal · Daily Life

Australian Journal Day 11 : Caulfield Campus Cultural Festival event

Hi guys!
How are you?

Today when I went home from Clayton campus, I saw an event at Caulfield Campus. I decided to stop by for a while.

The event was so crowded, and it’s a cultural festival event. I decided to take a look… There were cultural booths from Korea, Hong Kong, China, Jewish, Ecuador and Nepal.


Here are the booths!

And there’s a mini farm booth too!

And then I decided to try the foods!  I bought the ticket for the Korean food… I tried the bulgogi and it’s so good!

And in this event, they also have fun games!

And the most exciting one is chinese music and lion dance preformance!

Then last but not least, I took a selfie…

Hahaha, pardon my hair. It was so windy 🙂

And I’m happy to see a festival like this 🙂
See you later guys!

Text_divider_long_43

Leave a Reply

