Australian Journal · Daily Life

Australian Journal Day 10 : Shopping at the City

Hi, guys!
How are you?

Yay! Thanks, God it’s Friday! the weekend is coming 🙂
This Friday, like the usual Friday I don’t have any class. today’s weather is good and sunny, so, today I decided to go shopping to the Melbourne city central!

The first destination is QV or Queen Victoria Village. I bought a t-shirt at BIG W and a bag charm at Daiso. after that I went for lunch, then the next destination is Emporium Melbourne.. maybe in Jakarta, Emporium Melbourne is alike Plaza Indonesia or Pacific Place Mall… I went to Uniqlo to buy another winter jacket. after that, I continued to walk around the city and went to strandbags. I bought a cute tote bag.

after that I went home.. and I realised… I forgot to do my grocery shopping! after an hour resting at home, I decided to go to Chadstone Shopping Centre to do my grocery shopping. I did my grocery shopping at Coles, after that, I went to Kmart. I bought a pair of shorts.

then after that I went home and take a rest.
what a beautiful day!

 

Text_divider_long_43

Leave a Reply

